DOG WALKING ONLY VOLUNTEER SCHEDULE

Wed Nov 28 East High
Wed Dec 5  East High
Wed Dec 19 East High
Wed Jan 9 East High
Wed Jan 23 East High
Wed Jan 30 East High
Wed Feb 13 East High
Wed Feb 27 East High
Wed Mar 13 East High
Wed Mar 20 East High